Final Push: Go Vote, Take Someone With You, Volunteer

If you haven’t voted, go vote.  Take someone with you.

If you’ve voted, volunteer.  Make phone calls.  Even if you are in a solidly red state, the phone calls you make for the Romney campaign today will be to people in swing states.

I can taste this victory. It’s right there in front of us. But we need you to do more than you’ve ever done in the past.

Go here to volunteer to make phone calls.  You can even do it from your home.

About blogs4mitt

Mitt Romney for President!
This entry was posted in Defeat Obama! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Final Push: Go Vote, Take Someone With You, Volunteer

  1. Lynn Greene says:

    I’ve been making calls to Nevada all morning. Also cranking out social media posts, emails and volunteering to babysit while young moms vote. Got any more ideas? I feel this is a do-or-die election, and I am absolutely RESOLUTE in my support of Mitt Romney!

Leave a comment